Mon - Sat 9:00 - 20:00 hrs
India, Cuba, Ghana, Mexican, Nigeria, Uganda, Columbia, Philippines, Caribbean,  Ethiopia, Thailand, Korea, Brazil, Jamaica, Egypt,   Guatemala, Italy, Singapore, China, Kenya, Morocco, Nepal, Senegal, Indonesia, Mauritian, Myanma,Cameroon, Peru, Vietnam.

Classes are conducted at PROSI’s professional kitchen, Wimbergergasse 5, 1070 Vienna, Austria, (U-6 station Burggasse-Stadthalle), every Friday & Saturday.


Advance booking is required.  Booking can be made my phone Tel: 01 974 44 44, Mobile: 0664  91 99 095, or by e-mail kochkurs@prosi.at or prosi@prosi.at

The number of participants is generally limited to 12. Price per person: € 29 Classes are “hands-on” – participants take part in the cooking and then dine on the courses prepared

  We are seeking professionally-trained chefs /trainers to conduct a range of Cooking classes for Asian, African, Latin American cuisines.  

Children Cooking Classes Age group: 7-13 years : € 20/child

                                                               New at Prosi - Prosi Food Magic - Restaurant & Take away
                                                                              Mo-Sa: 9.00-19.00
Cooking Course Registration may be made by email at kochkurs@prosi.at or prosi@prosi.at
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
COOKING PROGRAMS FOR APRIL 2012
06.04.2012 Friday(17.00 ) Ghana
13.04.12 Friday (17 Uhr) Turki
14.04.12 Saturday(16uhr) Indian Group cooking
20.04.12 Friday (17 Uhr) Mexican
21.04.12 Saturday (16uhr) Tibet
27.04.12 Friday (17 Uhr) Indian Vegetarian
28.04.12 Saturday (16uhr) South Indian Vegetarian

COOKING PROGRAMS FOR MARCH 2012
02.03.2012 Friday(17:00 - 19:30) Kuba
09.03.2012 Friday (17:00 -19:30) Vitnam
10.03.2012 Saturday(16:00-18:30) Vitnam Group Cooking
16.03.2012 Friday (17:00 -19:30) Costa Rica
17.03.2012 Saturday (16:00-18:30) Guatimala
23.03.2012 Friday (17:00 -19:30) Indian Ayurveda
24.03.2012 Saturday (16:00-18:30) Indian Ayurveda
30.03.2012 Friday (17:00 -19:30)

Northindian


COOKING PROGRAMS FOR FEBRUARY 2012

03.02.2012 Friday (17:00 - 19:30) Indian Ayurveda
04.02.2012 Saturday (16:00-18.30) Thailand
10.02.2012 Friday (17:00 - 19:30) Thailand
17.02.2012 Friday (17:00 - 19:30) Indonesian
18.02.2012 Saturday (16:00-18:30) Vietnam group Cooking
24.02.2012 Friday (17:00 - 19:30)

Indian Vegetarian

COOKING PROGRAMS FOR JANUARY 2012

13.01.2012 Friday ( 17:00 -19.30 ) Ghana
20.01.2012 Friday ( 17:00 -19.30) Kuba
27.01.2012 Friday ( 17:00 -19.30 ) Indian Ayurveda
28.01.2012 Saturday ( 16:00-18.30) Indian Ayurveda

COOKING PROGRAMS FOR DECEMBER 2011

02.12.2011 Friday ( 17:00 -19.30 ) Thailand
09.12.2011 Friday ( 17:00 -19.30) Northindian Veg
16.12.2011 Friday ( 17:00 -19.30 ) Mexican
23.12.2011 Friday ( 17:00 -19.30) Indian Ayurveda
30.12.2011 Friday ( 17:00 -19.30 ) Thailand

COOKING PROGRAMS FOR DECEMBER 2011

02.12.2011 Friday ( 17:00 -19.30 ) Thailand
09.12.2011 Friday ( 17:00 -19.30) Northindian Veg
16.12.2011 Friday ( 17:00 -19.30 ) Mexican
23.12.2011 Friday ( 17:00 -19.30) Indian Ayurveda
30.12.2011 Friday ( 17:00 -19.30 ) Thailand

COOKING PROGRAMS FOR NOVEMBER 2011

04.11.2011 Friday(from 17:00 -19.30) Indian Ayurveda( Veg)
11.11.2011 Friday(from 17:00 -19.30) Indian Vegetarian
18.11.2011 Friday (from 17:00 -19.30) Indian Vegetarian
25.11.2011 Friday (from 17:00 -19.30)

WinterDreamsProgramm-No cooking Class.

COOKING PROGRAMS FOR OCTOBER 2011

01.10.2011 Saturday (from 11:00 am) Cambodia
08.10.2011 Saturday (from 11:00 am) South Indian - Banglore
15.10.2011 Saturday (from 11:00 am) Mexican
22.10.2011 Saturday (from 11:00 am) North Indian Vegetarian
29.10.2011 Saturday (from 11:00 am) Indonesian

COOKING PROGRAMS FOR September 2011

03.09.2011 Saturday (from 11:00 am) Indian
10.09.2011 Saturday (from 11:00 am) Thailand
17.09.2011 Saturday (from 11:00 am) Indian (Naan & Chutneys)
24.09.2011 Saturday (from 11:00 am) Indian Vegetarian

COOKING PROGRAMS FOR August 2011

<
06.08.2011 Saturday (from 11:00 am) Thailand
13.08.2011 Saturday (from 11:00 am) Chinese
20.08.2011 Saturday (from 11:00 am) Indian Vegetarian
Saturday 27.08.2011 (from 11:00 am) Indian Vegetarian

COOKING PROGRAMS FOR July 2011

02.07.2011 Saturday (from 11:00 am) Thailand
09.07.2011 Saturday (from 11:00 am) Sushi WOK
16.07.2011 Saturday(from 11:00 am) Indian Vegetarian
23.07.2011 Saturday (from 11:00 am) Chinese
30.07.2011 Saturday (from 11:00 am)

Indian Vegetarian

COOKING PROGRAMS FOR June 2011

04.06.2011 Saturday (from 11:00 am) Venezuela
11.06.2011 Saturday (from 11:00 am) Indian Vegetarian
17.06.2011 Friday PROSI Food Festival
18.06.2011 Saturday(from 11:00 am) PROSI Exotic Festival
25.06.2011 Saturday (from 11:00 am)

Mexican